Rick Eastman Rick Eastman.jpg
Broker / Realtor / Appraiser

Email: rick@webberland.com
810 Loomis
Winfield, KS 67156
Cell: (620) 229-3433
Office: (620) 221-7181

Bio: Owner and Broker of Webber Land Company. Rick is a licensed Real Estate Agent and Appraiser.



Darrell Webber
Darrell Webber.jpg
Realtor / Appraiser / Auctioneer / Broker

Email: darrell@webberland.com
Cell: (620) 229-3280
Office: (620) 221-7181






Debby Eastman
Debby Eastman.jpg
Real Estate Agent

Email: debby@webberland.com
Cell: (620) 229-0437 
Office: (620) 221-7181







Joe Haggard
Joe Haggard.jpg
Appraiser / Auctioneer / Realtor

Email: jhag@webberland
Cell: (620) 229-3999
Office: (620) 221-7181
Fax: (620) 221-7304

Licensed Appraiser in Kansas & Oklahoma


MeganPringle.JPG
Megan Pringle
Licensed Real Estate Agent, Appraiser, 
Director on the South Central Kansas Board of Realtors

Email: megan@webberland.com
Cell: (785) 626-0164
Office: (620) 221-7181


KatieEastman.jpg
Katie Eastman
Real Estate Agent, Co-Owner

Email:  katie@webberland.com
Cell:  (620) 229-3432
Work:  (620) 221-7181






Sundance.jpg
Sunny Perrigo
Real Estate Agent

Email:  sunny@webberland.com
Cell:  (620) 249-1151
Work:  (620) 221-7181 
Webber Land Company
Webber Land Company
(620) 221-7181